Deleting your account & trip data
Note that you can delete individual trips in your app! So don't remove your account if you have some trips in it, that you don't want to have in your database. If you really want to delete your account, go to your online profile, and navigate to the menu item 'Your Profile'. On the bottom of that page, you will find the option to delete your account.