Support Center

What if I'm a passenger, not the driver?

Last Updated: May 12, 2015 10:45AM CEST
If Flo is set to automatically record your trips, it will score your trip as soon as you're on the move, even if you're not in the driver seat. (See "How do I record a trip?" [http://support.driveflo.com/customer/portal/articles/1467789-how-do-i-record-a-trip-] for more information.) We think this is the best part of Flo: you get detailed insight into the driving habits of your friends, parents, the taxi driver, your spouse, the bus driver, or anyone else whose vehicle you ride in. Comparing their behavior is guaranteed to be great fun!
 
However, you probably don't want that trip to count against your totals. Here's how to make sure you don't save such a trip after it ends: 
 
  1. Go to "All Trips" to get an overview of your trips. The dashboard displays the current week's trips. If you want to remove a trip from the week before or earlier, you can tap 'This Week' and choose the week from the drop down list.
  2. Tap the trip you want to remove. The details of the trip appear. 
  3. Directly below the map on the right side, the "My Trip" switch is green if the trip is saved in your statistics. Flick it to the left or tap it to turn it grey and remove the trip from your overview.

43214dd0bf2ff34e00229908ab57c3c0@decos.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete